“After the end of cooperation, do I have access to paid training plans. Will such plans be provided to me in some other form?”
Access to the Platform is blocked after the end of cooperation and the data is deleted.
The training plan is available on the Platform throughout the cooperation period.
Transfer of data in any other form is not part of the offer.